If there is an account in your group that should no longer be active, please go to your Group Dashboard. You will see a table including all the accounts in your group. To remove an account from your group, just click "Deactivate" in the column next to that account.
If the account should not be deactivated, but simply removed from your group, please let Customer Service know. The user can simply take over billing responsibility for their own account.