Using the "Released Checked + Delete Others" button is a great way to stay on top of your spam. However, if you want to clear out your old spam, it can be time-consuming. To clear your old spam out, we recommend going to the Emailed Reports page. Each report will have a button at the top of it that will delete all the unreviewed messages in that report. So, if you review your emailed reports regularly, you can use those buttons to delete your old spam safely.
If you don't use emailed reports, and would like to delete all your old spam, you'll find a link to do so at the bottom of this page.
Any messages pending review in your caught messages will automatically be removed after 30 days, so you can also opt to wait for messages to remove themselves.
Please note: Clicking this link will DELETE all the spam you have that is more than 12 hours old. Do not click this link if you have not actually reviewed this spam; you will not be able to get it back. That means if there is legitimate mail mixed in with those messages, you will not be able to retrieve them. PLEASE use this link with caution.