What happens to messages discarded by my filters?

Messages that are discarded by your filters are treated the same as messages that are held by your spam filters. They are stored, and listed in the Spam section for 30 days. During that time, you can release the message to yourself. After 30 days, the messages are automatically deleted.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful